Kara's Rose Garden
0
50 Queen St N Tilbury, ON N0P 2L0
LOCAL: (519) 682-3338
Shop
Customer Reviews
Kara's Rose Garden
Local Tilbury, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NS

The ease of placing an order online made gift giving a breeze. The presentation of the arrangement was very eye pleasing and a big hit for a b'day gift in these Covid times
Karas's Reply:
Date: May 03, 2021, 6:35 pm

Thanks!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ON

called and spoke to Chantelle this morning. needed flowers sent asap, she was amazing, she did not hesitate for a second when i asked if she could get them out today. She was friendly, professional and deserves to be recognized! thanks Chantelle! YOU ROCK!
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

i use Kara's for special occasion flowers for my mother - i live in Toronto and travel too much for work, having little time to visit..the flowers are always fresh and beautiful!! thanks for being such a dependable business
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

They delivered a beautiful bouquet to my mother for mothers day and had amazing value and don't gouge on delivery. Will absolutely order here again!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

This store AMAZED me! I had put in my Mother’s Day order very late and there were only Monday deliveries available. Then I got a call from my Mom on SATURDAY to say she was thrilled with the beautiful flowers! NOW THAT’S SERVICE!!!
Date: May 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

I can't say enough good about my recent experience with Kara's Rose Garden. I live in Ottawa and wanted to send something special to a friend in Tilbury for his birthday. With little notice, Amy went above and beyond to make sure his day didn't go by without delivering a balloon bouquet on Sunday (his birthday). She even went to pick up some bakery treats for him. He was gobsmacked and so was I. Thanks, Amy. Exceptional customer service to say the least.
Date: May 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Best flower shop in Town and dependable staff. Would recommend it to anyone
Date: Mar 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:ON

Love this store!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

LOVE this place! Best flower shop in town! Friendly staff, beautiful flowers and great decor. Thanks Karas
Amy's Reply:
Date: Aug 29, 2018, 9:17 am

Thanks Jeff! We try our hardest to please our customers!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

I can't praise Kara's Rose Garden enough. I live in the UK and regularly send flowers to my mother in Comber for birthdays and Mother's Day. This year I made my orderquite late, and didn't expect my flowers to arrive in time, but they STILL managed to get them delivered! I received a lovely thank you note and picture from my mother.
Amy's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2018, 10:31 am

Thank you Justin! We figured you wouldn't mind us getting them there earlier then promised ;) We are glad she loved them!
Date: May 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent quality and easy online as always!
Date: Mar 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

The flowers were on time and as described very happy with Karas
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

Ordering online is very easy. I have ordered through their website several times and I have been happy with their services. Beautiful arrangements each time.
Kara's's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2018, 2:17 pm

Thanks Karen!
Date: Jan 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

The flowers we ordered arrived in the morning as we had requested, thank-you. If we again need flowers in the area we will think of your shop.
Date: Jan 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

You were excellent, thank you - very prompt considering the same-day request. In future, it would be nice to see a photograph of the actual arrangement sent. Would shop with you again for sure.
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

Very professional and beautiful flowers
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I live in west Texas when my dear friend who lived in Wheatley Canada died suddenly. My heartfelt thanks to you for quickly getting my flowers to her services.
Date: Nov 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

thank you very much!!! Fantastic service
Date: Oct 28, 2007
Name:

State/Province:HI

We had Kara do our wedding flowers and was absolutely amazed at how beautiful our bouquets were. We've been ordering from her ever since...
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Tilbury, ON
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram

Kara's Rose Garden
50 Queen St N
Tilbury, ON. N0P 2L0
Local: (519) 682-3338

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Visa
Credit
Mastercard
Credit

web12-rt